Board of Directors

Dedicated Advisors

Since the merger with Chatham County, our board makeup has changed. We now have a Corporate Board that is over both counties. We then have 2 advisory councils, 1 for Lee County and 1 for Chatham County.
The Board and the Advisors are responsible for ensuring the coordination and management of the Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Carolina. The Board governs, advises and oversees the Club through policy and assisting with leadership development. This includes managing finances, advising executive staff, developing strategic plans and assisting with Club fundraising activities. Every member is on at least one committee and makes personal contributions of time, money, work and consulting in their specialty area.

Corporate Board of Directors:

Richard Oldham-President
George Pinther III- VP
Brian Davis-Treasurer
Faye Cress- Secretary
Ann Barkley
Margaret de St. Aubin
Valerie Harris
Joshua Lee
Samuel Wornom III

Chatham County Advisory Council Co-Chairs:

Terry Andrews
Kristen Atkins-Lee
Jeff Cathcart
Margaret de St. Aubin
Brent Elliott
Valerie Harris
Joshua Lee
Bill Milholen
Sallie Milholen
Ed Spence
Becky Spence
Dr. John Zaremba

Lee County Advisory Council:

George Pinther III- Chair
Nancy Adams
Kelly Arnold
Ann Barkley
Sandra Boyd
Robert Bridwell
Poly Cohen
Faye Cress
Toni Davenport
Brian Davis
Linda Foushee
Gen. Mike Jones
Shannon McLean
Missi Mann
David Nestor
Richard Oldham
Mary Jo Parks
Frank Swindell III
Jermaine Walker
Samuel Wornom III
Shawanda Gill
Pia Thystrup
Dr. Chad Stinson
Yenly Clancy

Pin It on Pinterest

Please Share This

Let your friends know about this!